NERSCPowering Scientific Discovery Since 1974

Attendee List

June 2004 NUG Meeting Participants

Name

Phone

Email

Organization

Thursday

Friday

Benjamin A. Allan

925-294-2453

baallan@ca.sandia.gov

Sandia National Laboratories

here

 

Harsh Anand

510-486-5575

hanand@lbl.gov

LBL

grid

 

Michael Banda

510-486-2837

mjbanda@lbl.gov

LBNL

 

here

David Bernholdt

865-574-3147

bernholdtde@ornl.gov

ORNL

 

grid

Wes Bethel

510-486-7353

ewbethel@lbl.gov

LBNL

here

here

Greg Butler

510-486-8691

gbutler@nersc.gov

NERSC

 

here

Tina Butler

510-495-2379

tbutler@nersc.gov

NERSC

 

here

Paolo Calafiura

510-486-6717

pcalafiura@lbl.gov

NERSC

here

here

Steve Chan

510-486-4344

sychan@lbl.gov

NERSC

here

 

Shreyas Cholia

510-486-6552

scholia@lbl.gov

NERSC

here

 

Bruce Cohen

925-422-9823

bcohen@llnl.gov

UC-LLNL

 

here

James Craw

510-486-5920

JMCraw@lbl.gov

NERSC/CSG

 

here

David Dean

865-576-5229

deandj@ornl.gov

ORNL

 

grid

Thomas M. DeBoni

510-486-8617

TMDeBoni@LBL.GOV

NERSC USG

here

here

Noah Edelson

510-486-6629

NJEdelson@lbl.gov

LBNL / CRD / DSD / SGT

here

 

Stephane Ethier

609-243-3034

ethier@pppl.gov

Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory

here

here

Rob Farber

510-486-7234

rmfarber@lbl.gov

lbl

here

here

Alex Friedman

510-486-5592

afriedman@lbl.gov

HIF VNL / LLNL / LBNL

here

here

Richard Gerber

510-486-6820

ragerber@lbl.gov

NERSC

here

here

David P. Goodwin

301-903-6474

dave.goodwin@science.doe.gov

Department of Energy

here

here

Salman Habib

505-455-0053

habib@lanl.gov

Los Alamos National Laboratory

 

here

Richard Hall

510-486-4964

rjhall@lbl.gov

LBNL

here

 

Robert J. Harrison

865-241-3937

harrisonrj@ornl.gov

ORNL

 

grid

Helen He

510-486-5180

yhe@lbl.gov

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

here

 

Katrin Heitmann

505-665-9035

heitmann@lanl.gov

Los Alamos National Laboratory

 

here

Reyco Henning

510-486-7121

rhenning@lbl.gov

LBNL-NSD

here

here

Brian Hingerty

865-574-0844

beh@ornl.gov

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

here

here

John Hules

510-486-6008

JAHules@lbl.gov

LBL Computing Sciences

 

here

Jasmin John

510-643-1885

jasmin@atmos.berkeley.edu

U C Berkeley

here

 

Younjoon Jung

510-643-7128

younjoon@berkeley.edu

UC Berkeley, Chemistry

here

 

Ian Kaufman

510-495-2299

IDKaufman@lbl.gov

NERSC

here

here

David Konerding

510-486-4734

dekonerding@lbl.gov

LBNL

here

here

Bill Kramer

510-486-7577

wtkramer@lbl.gov

NERSC

here

here

Gary Kushner

510-486-7168

kushner@lbl.gov

lbl

here

 

Stephen Lau

510-486-7178

slau@lbl.gov

LBNL/NERSC

here

 

Sophia Lefantzi

925-294-2148

slefant@ca.sandia.gov

Sandia National Laboratories

here

 

Joseph Lipscomb

510-642-2222

slaton@ocf.berkeley.edu

University of California, Berkeley

here

 

James Lu

510-486-5284

tlu@lbl.gov

CRD Vis group

here

 

Tun Lu

313-577-9823

LVTUN@yahoo.com

Wayne State University

grid

grid

Jane Luie

510-486-7454

 

NERSC

here

 

Osni Marques

510-486-5290

OAMarques@lbl.gov

LBNL

here

 

Zaida McCunney

510-486-6247

zsmccunney@lbl.gov

NERSC

here

here

Dmitry Medvedev

630-410-5267

dmedvedev@anl.gov

Argonne National Laboratory

grid

grid

Mauro Merolle

510-643-7128

mauro@berkeley.edu

UC Berekeley Chemistry

here

 

Nancy Meyer

510-486-6627

nlmeyer@lbl.gov

NERSC

here

here

Esmond G. Ng

510-495-2851

EGNg@lbl.gov

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

here

here

Yasutaro Nishimura

949-824-3724

nishimuy@uci.edu

UC-Irvine

grid

grid

Ricardo Oliva

510-486-4106

raoliva@lbl.gov

Lawrence Berkeley National Lab

here

 

Doug Olson

510-486-4567

dlolson@lbl.gov

LBNL

 

here

Ekow Otoo

510-486-5830

ejotoo@lbl.gov

LBNL

here

here

Albert C Pan

510-643-7128

acpan@berkeley.edu

UC Berkeley Chemistry

here

 

Anitha M. Pillai

313-590-7484

AMPillai@lbl.gov

LBL

here

 

Ji Qiang

510-495-2608

jqiang@lbl.gov

LBNL

 

here

Jaideep Ray

925-294-3638

jairay@ca.sandia.gov

Sandia National Laboratories

here

 

Lynn Rippe

254-939-5514

lerippe@lbl.gov

LBNL

 

here

Robert D. Ryne

510-847-3089

RDRyne@lbl.gov

LBNL

 

here

Iwona Sakrejda

510-486-4078

isakrejda@lbl.gov

LBNL

here

 

Bill Saphir

510-486-4373

wcsaphir@lbl.gov

NERSC

here

here

Cristina Siegerist

510-495-2520

cesiegerist@lbl.gov

LBNL/NERSC

here

 

Horst Simon

510-486-4283

hdsimon@lbl.gov

LBNL

 

here

David Skinner

510-486-4748

dskinner@nersc.gov

NERSC

here

here

Carl Sovinec

608-263-5525

sovinec@engr.wisc.edu

University of Wisconsin-Madison

 

here

Don Spong

865-574-1304

spongda@ornl.gov

ORNL

grid

grid

Mike Stewart

510-486-6648

sleroymstewart@aol.com

NERSC USG

here

 

Scott Studham

509-376-8430

scott.studham@pnl.gov

Battelle

here

here

Dave Turner

515-294-1307

turner@ameslab.gov

Ames Laboratory

 

here

David Turner

510-486-4027

dpturner@lbl.gov

NERSC

here

here

Upendra

225-578-5562

urenga1@lsu.edu

Louisiana State University

here

 

Aaron Van Tassle

510-643-7609

avanta1@berkeley.edu

UC Berkeley Chemistry

here

 

Harsha Vaswani

510-381-2879

harsha@zepto.cchem.berkeley.edu

LBNL,UC Berkeley

here

here

Francesca Verdier

510-486-7193

fverdier@lbl.gov

NERSC

 

here

Howard Walter

510-486-5937

hawalter@lbl.gov

Berkeley National Lab/NERSC

 

here

Vince Wayland

303-497-1300

wayland@ucar.edu

NCAR

grid

grid

Theresa Windus

509-376-4529

theresa.windus@pnl.gov

PNNL

 

grid

Richard Wu

00-886-2-22155077

richard_wu5@msn.com

National Institute of Health

here

 

Rong Yu

510-486-6809

ryu@lbl.gov

LBNL

here

 

Zhiyong Zhang

510-486-8614

zyzhang@lbl.gov

lawrence berkeley national lab

here

here