Jobs Held in user hold state for more than 7 days will be deleted
February 21, 2011 by Katie Antypas
Hopper II users,
With the large number of users running on Hopper II, jobs which are put in the "user hold" state will be deleted after 7 days. This is to ensure fair scheduling for all users during the pre-production time.
NERSC User Services